202-728-0352 info@gwhcc.org

Our Team

Chamber Staff


Nicole Quiroga
President & CEO
nquiroga@gwhcc.org
 
   
Alma Alfaro-Laska
Senior Advisor of Membership and International Affairs
aalfaro-laska@gwhcc.org
Manuela Celis
Assistant of Programs and Resources Development 
mcelis@gwhcc.org 
   
Emilia Cortes Gomez
Director of Programs and Resources Development
egomez@gwhcc.org 
Leslie Munoz
Director of Events and Marketing
lmunoz@gwhcc.org 
   
Ashley Pierce
Executive Assistant and Office Manager
apierce@gwhcc.org
Maronel Stewart
Event Planning Coordinator
mstewart@gwhcc.org 
   
Lourdes Morales
Business Development Specialist Arlington
lmorales@arlingtonva.us
 
 

Board of Directors

Chairs

   

Margarita Dilone, Chairman
President, Crystal Insurance
Connect on LinkedIn 
 
 
Juan Jara, Vice Chairman
Senior Vice President, Market Manager, City National Bank 
Connect on LinkedIn 
 
Alfredo Casta, Treasurer
Founder & Chairman, Cascades Technologies, Inc. (CTi)
Connect on LinkedIn
 
 
Ernie Cordova, Secretary
Managing Director, Accenture
Connect on LinkedIn 

Members At-Large

 

 

Mario Acosta-Velez
Director of Mid-Atlantic State Government Affairs,
Verizon
 

Andres Echeverri
President and CEO,
ACSI Translations
Connect on LinkedIn

Andres Hayes
Principal, PRIMAPACT Group
VP, Skål International
Washington DC Club
Connect on LinkedIn
 

 

Syddia Lee-Chee
President, Energetica Group
DC Public Relations, Goya Foods
Connect on LinkedIn 

 
Denise Rodriguez-Lopez
VP, Proposals and Program Operations, MicroTech
Connect on LinkedIn 

 

 
   
 
 
   
CHAMBER ATTORNEY 
Michael Veve 
Founding Partner of LM&V LLC
 
INTERIM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Alma Alfaro-Laska
 
FOUNDER & PRESIDENT EMERITUS
Jose Antonio Font
 
 
 
 

 

 

Contact Us

First Name
Last Name
Email

 

Top